1st. Collision Center, Inc. Icon1st. Collision Center, Inc.

1001 Cochran Street, Simi Valley

4.7 23 reviews

  • Avatar Gayle Erdman ★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very nice job on our vehicle.
  • Avatar Dawn Dimanno ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    They did a great job on repairing my car. It was done in less than two weeks and looks awesome!
  • Avatar Krystal R ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wow, John and his team are exceptional! Not only did they do a fantastic job on my car but they care that I'm completely satisfied with their work! 1st Collision made everything so easy for me,I felt like they are the concierge service of auto body repair. No one wants to get their auto repaired but John make the process painless. Thank you so much 1st Collision!
  • Avatar Salar Shirazi ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Carl Turnbull ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nancy E ★★★★★ a year ago
    Peter, John & Frank at 1st Collision Center (Simi Valley) are AMAZING.
    I am a repeat customer and I have family/friends that go to them.
    They authentically care about the quality of work & service they provide.
    Very professional & friendly. Always willing to take the time to answer your questions. In my experience they go above and beyond.
  • Avatar Dan Hallack ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar miguel molina ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Deb D ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jon McTeer ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great body shop
  • Avatar Michael Welday ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    These guys are awesome, service is amazing and they know what they are doing and get it done above and beyond every time, used them many times.
  • Avatar manuel corral ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Joseph Vach ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Quality work good price fast service!
  • Avatar John Thatcher ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Dave Tee ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    AAA Preferred. Tell John I sent you. Honest and fair pricing for even non insurance cash work for touch ups and re-paint.
  • Avatar Scott Berry ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Samantha Maxwell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Chad Walters ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Igawi Ali ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great Staff and excellent Jobs done on our Mercedes C350 and Buick LaCrosse.Great guys with professional and ethical work.
    Great John, Peter and all staff
  • Avatar Ali Igawi ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Great Staff and excellent Jobs done on our Mercedes C350 and Buick LaCrosse.Great guys with professional and ethical work.
    Great John, Peter and all staff

Our Reviews on Google | Leave Your Review on Google